J crew is just fucking with me now

Dear j crew catalogue,

Okay, what the fuck is this now? I honestly feel like you are doing this just to spite me.

NO BRIDESMAID AT SOME ALL-J CREW WEDDING IS GOING TO WEAR HER HAIR LIKE THIS. IT LOOKS RIDICULOUS.

Honest to god, this actually infuriates me.

And the model that had absolutely TERRIBLE hair last time somehow got off even worse this time! I mean, SERIOUSLY??

You can see her scalp!! What is this!?!?!

God, I hate this catalogue.

1 Comment

Filed under crazy junky mess, general ranting

One response to “J crew is just fucking with me now

  1. Pingback: On giving up. | I know, I was watching

Leave a Reply

