Dreams were made and used and wasted

Wearing fur may be associated with something grandmotherish. Something you wear when you visit the opera, or if you are a rock star and wears it inside out. But I will advocate that both my generation and the younger generation can wear fur“, says Brooke Shields.

OOOOOOF. Am I right? I’m a pretty strict vegetarian/somewhat lax vegan, but I try not to get too preachy about the whole thing because ultimately, no one is perfect and we all do the best we can with the choices we have.

But:

I will wear the fur garment when I follow my children to school, when I drink coffee and when I sleep“, says Brooke Shields, who calls it a little girl’s dream to be able to design her own fur garment.

NOPE. No. Even that newly-arrived sinkhole knows these are the ramblings of a lifelike advertising robot. Bye, Brooke Shields, actress! I was was definitely aware of your existence!

Leave a comment

Filed under crazy junky mess, veganish

Leave a Reply

